OOTD: My ‘About Me’ Picture

So this is the picture I’m using as my …profile picture? Display picture? I don’t know. The main picture on my blog that puts a face to all the ramblings.

I actually wore it to work and it’s comfortable, and I think it’s flattering because skater skirts are very forgiving – sitting on the narrowest part, the waist, and then flaring out past the wobbly bits, if that’s what you want to do.

Also, I never realised my widow’s peak was so sharp.
Outfit of the Day

Top: Penneys

Belt: Came on another dress, from a charity shop

Skater skirt: Penneys

Shoes: From some shoe shop I can’t remember the name of

Necklaces

Necklaces: Both from Penneys

2 thoughts on “OOTD: My ‘About Me’ Picture

  1. Pingback: OOTD: Crazy Dog Lady Secretary | Dollheart Diaries

  2. Pingback: Penneys Autumn/Winter Birthday Haul! | Dollheart Diaries

Leave a Reply

