Review: Kaeso Beauty Cleansers and Moisturiser

I got the Kaeso Beauty Calming White Nettle, Mulberry and Pomegranate Cleanser for Sensitive Skin as a present from my aunt, and I finished the bottle.

I loved this stuff, I thought it was excellent. It smelled really clean and fresh and had a thick enough consistency (but it’s definitely not a balm all the same). It got my skin really clean, and over the weeks that I was using it I noticed a huge difference in my skin. My skin used to be dehydrated, scaly and flaky, and now it’s smooth and hydrated. I finished the whole bottle. Five out of five stars.

In fact, I loved it so much that I repurchased it, sort of. I went out looking for the Kaeso Beauty products, assuming they would be prohibitively expensive, only to discover that their cleansers were only €8. I got the Kaeso Beauty Hydrating Balm Mint, Cotton and Aloe Vera Cleanser for Normal to Dry Skin to replace my last one, and I have to say I love it too.

To be honest, I don’t notice any difference at all between the two cleansers, but I’m still very happy. They’re so affordable and you’re getting a fantastic product for your money. It makes my skin look and feel so much better, so I’m giving it 5 stars.

PS: My aunt also gave me the Kaeso Beauty Calming White Nettle, Mulberry and Pomegranate Moisturiser for Sensitive Skin, and I feel the exact same way about it.

Leave a Reply

